Membership List of RTHK Board of Advisors

(With effect from 1 September 2020)

Chairman:

Dr LAM Tai-fai, SBS, JP

Members:

Ms Dilys CHAU Suet-fung Professor Ronald CHIU Ying-chun Ms Linda CHOY Siu-min Professor Anthony FUNG Ying-him, JP Ms Helen KWAN Po-jen Ms Shirley LOO Marie Therese, BBS, MH, JP Dr Thomas SO Shiu-tsung, JP Dr TIK Chi Yuen, SBS, JP Ms Eva WONG Ching-hung Mr Augustine WONG Ho-ming, JP Professor WONG Kam-fai, MH Ms Elaine WU Siu-ling

Ex-Officio Member:

Director of Broadcasting